And the Lucky Ladies are…MuddBunnies Riding Club AGM Results

The 2012 MuddBunnies AGM took place on February 1st at the Narrow’s Pub (the “new-again” post-ride hangout for the bunnies). As with all events hosted by the MuddBunnies, it was a smashing success. Members mingled before we put our beers aside for the serious business of the AGM.

It's great to see so many bunnies getting their vote on!

Dorothy started with a recap of all the great events and accomplishments of 2011. The major highlights were the MuddBunnies adoption and improvement of the trail Team Pangor through the participation in the Trail Adoption Program (with the sponsorship of Ryders Eyewear) and giving thanks to over 30 ride leaders and sweeps who made 120 club rides possible this year. All and all, it was a terrific year for the MuddBunnies! After Jaclyn’s presentation of the financials, we got down to electing seven new bunnies to the Board of Directors.

Before unveiling the new directors, the MuddBunnies would like to recognize all the effort, leadership and support from the 2011 Board of Directors! Here are the Muddbunnies Riding Club’s (BC) Board of Directors for 2012:

Jaclyn Delacroix – NEW President
Dar Dyck – NEW Vice-President
Bobbi Lutters – NEW Treasurer
Jen Clarke – returning Secretary
Susan Sheldon – NEW Director of Events
Dorothy Luebke & Maya Klvana – NEW (co-chairing) Directors of Corporate Relations
Maiken Hansen – NEW Director of Communications
Vanessa Abbott – NEW Member at Large

Congratulation ladies!

Back Row (left to right): Dorothy Luebke, Bobbi Lutters, Susan Sheldon, Jen Clarke, Maiken Hansen, Veronica Abbott, Dar Dyck
Front Row (left to right): Maya Klvana, Jaclyn Delacroix

Follow muddbunnies on Twitter


One thought on “And the Lucky Ladies are…MuddBunnies Riding Club AGM Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *